Friday, August 29, 2008
yesterday is my last paper and is maths. and is my first time since sec 2 it is a killer time to me. it is really a difficult paper. i cant get to understand for the section C la. haix.
but this also marked the end of my adventure of semester 1 in SP.
haha, i still rmb how i manage to noe my class. well if im nt wrong.
1st day doesnt seem to noe a lot of ppl ,juz wey jhian 1 person, and i rmb it was a freaking pressurising time for me at the start. but throughout the week i get noe somemore, the always so called handsome jiajun, the always wear tie and suit man yong zher and the bookworm yong qing of cos. it was fun when we meet tht day on the charity thingy.
then sooner meet more on 2nd week, cant rmb who was the 1 but i still rmb the kallang vs tampines showdown.
of cos is the only 1 of Jessica lo. always at the start call me kallang de. haha.
then ltr noe quek, a Liverpool fan as well. and he of cos is always a funny guy, but shy when meet chio gals. LOL.
throughout the weeks, i slowly get to noe more and i really enjoy studying here. a lot beta.
from the funny grp of me, jiajun, yong zher and yong chian where we share games and laughter and lame jokes of cos, to the PBL grp of novell, jess, yu you and yan ren. PBL is the best grp tht i ever had so far. everybody was hardworking. and i really liked it.
of cos we still gt the sports mania. where yong zher bcome the 1st guy to wear in suit and tie to play football. haha. nice job man.
often went home together wif quek, jess and yu you and always sometimes we start to tease at jess size and started to call nicknames around. ROUND GHOST. haha.
but of cos when there is laughter there is always disappointment. 1 thing tht i could nt 4gt is the CRS grp. tht was the only time tht i really dun like it. quek is doing it all alone while others juz play and play and play. haha. next time i shall consider my grp when doing projects.
i also liked experiments in SP. is always been fun working wif michelle. hardworking girl and always tend to care a lot for ppl. haha.
HME time is also the best. i work along wif swizzle and vinolia. haha. enjoy working wif them. swizzle always like to take blood pressure but sometimes gt joke around still. and from wat was supposed to b a volunteer for me ended up into the HME committee.
lessons always been up and down. only ms ng and dr e lesson i really interested. sometimes i always glad to b blessed wif great teachers all around. but when lessons r boring, i will find my usual grp of yong zher they all or talk wif jess and yu you and quek. haha.
PTN is also fun. it let me to have experience to improve my BBQ cooking skills and havin fun wif my grp og jess, novell and yu you. and the only thing i cant 4gt there? of cos is when novell is blindfolded and i told her to throw water bombs at where. in the end, the opponent didnt throw at her but onto me. haix. tht was so unlucky.
DBS1A02 is always the enjoyment i always find. wif semester end, we will meet again 6 weeks ltr, in 1B21 ba, hope so.
and hence i will say happy holidays to my frens.
11:03 PM